Broker Check

Team

At TruWest, we believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients. Our experienced professionals have helped many people just like you to create an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

 

Andrew Johnson - Gilbert

Financial Advisor

ajjohnson@truwest.org

Education BS, Information Technology, University of Phoenix CRPC designation, College of Financial Planning Series 7, 66, 9/10 registered with Securities America Arizona Life, Accident and Health insurance Licensed Career Highlights...

Read more

Bob Thompson - Legend Oaks

Financial Advisor

bjthompson@truwest.org

Education BA, Economics, Illinois State University Series 63, 65 and 7 registered with Securities America Texas Life and Health Insurance Licensed Career Highlights Vice President and Senior Advisor Consultant (Franklin Templeton...

Read more

Brent Cattani - Existing Clients Only

Financial Advisor

bacattani@truwest.org

Education B.S., Business Management, University of Phoenix Series 6, 7, 63 and 66 registered with Securities America. Arizona Life, Accident and Health Insurance licensed Career Highlights Eagle Scout

Read more

Darrell Kulow CRPC® - Dobson & Main, Dobson & Elliot, Superstition Springs

Financial Advisor

dakulow@truwest.org

EducationBA, Communication, Arizona State UniversityCRPC Designation, College of Financial PlanningSeries 7 and 66 registered with Securities AmericaCareer HighlightsAVP Financial Advisor with Merrill LynchMembershipPPL Private Pilot...
Read more

Darren Kennon - 52nd Street, McCormick

Financial Advisor

dekennon@truwest.org

Education B.S., Finance, University of Arizona Series 7, 63 and 65 registered with Securities America Life, Disability and Health Insurance licensed Career Highlights Financial services industry, 1988-present Investment Advisor, Merrill...

Read more

Thomas Rindahl  CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®, LUTCF, BFA  - Priest & Warner, Thunderbird

Financial Advisor

tirindahl@truwest.org

EducationPhD, Finance, Universidad Central de NicaraguaMBA, Finance, New York Institute of TechnologySeries 6, 7, 63 and 66 registered with Securities AmericaLife, Health, Disability and Credit Life Insurance licensedLUTCF (Life...

Read more

Evan Green - Howard Lane, Round Rock

Financial Advisor

(512) 663-6050

eegreen@truwest.org

Education BBA, Finance, Texas A&M University For immediate assistance, please contact one of our Wealth Management Administrators.

Read more